Complete List Of Categories & Nominees For Tonight's WWE Slammy Awards

Tonight’s episode of WWE Monday Night RAW will be a special 3-hour show featuring the 2010 Slammy Awards. The show will begin at 8pm EST and will take place from the New Orleans Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Here is a complete list of the categories and nominees for tonight’s Slammy Awards:

Superstar of the Year:

  • Randy Orton
  • Edge
  • Rey Mysterio
  • John Cena
  • Kane
  • The Miz

Shocker of the Year:

  • The Miz cashes in Money in the Bank, becomes WWE Champion
  • Randy Orton punts Chris Jericho in the head
  • The Nexus debuts
  • Paul Bearer turns on The Undertaker

Knucklehead Moment of the Year:

  • Big Show unmasks a bald CM Punk
  • Santino Marella gets out-danced by Vladimir Kozlov
  • Beth Phoenix eliminates The Great Khali from the Royal Rumble
  • Lay-Cool gets beaten by Mae Young

Despicable Me Award:

  • CM Punk sings “Happy Birthday” to Rey Mysterio’s daughter
  • Drew McIntyre faces and humilates Teddy Long
  • Kane buries The Undertaker alive
  • Mr. McMahon makes truce with Bret Hart, then kicks him in the groin

Holy %&^*%&* Move of the Year:

  • Kofi Kingston hits Drew McIntyre with a leg drop off ladder through announce table
  • John Cena sends Batista onto a car and through the stage with two Attitude Adjustments
  • Randy Orton delivers RKO to a flying Evan Bourne
  • John Morrison dives off set onto Daniel Bryan and The Miz

Guest Star Shining Moment of the Year:

  • Wayne Brady gets RKO’d by Randy Orton
  • Pee-wee Herman vs. The Miz
  • Mike Tyson punches out Chris Jericho
  • William Shatner sings WWE Entrances

“Oh Snap” Meltdown of the Year:

  • Big Show destroys Jack Swagger’s trophies
  • Edge destroys the Raw GM’s computer
  • Alberto Del Rio injures Rey Mysterio’s arm with a steel chair
  • Batista quits WWE

WWE Moment of the Year:

  • Sheamus attacks Triple H from behind with a lead pipe
  • Edge Spears Chris Jericho through the barricade
  • The Undertaker vs. Shawn Michaels in Michaels’ final match
  • John Cena counts 1-2-3 as Orton defeats Barrett and Cena is fired from WWE

WWE Universe Reaction of the Year

  • To be determined on tonight’s Raw

“And I quote” Line of the Year

  • To be determined on tonight’s Raw

There will also be a Divas battle royal to determine Diva of the Year.

* ROYAL RUMBLE News: Find Out Who WWE Plans To Win The Rumble!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *